Serving the Harlem Community Since 1983
ECDO Staff

ECDO, Inc. offers a host of programs and opportunities for the community. Contact us directly by telephone or by e-mail using the quick e-mail links below.

Executive Director
Janice C. Berthoud - jberthoud@ecdo.org

Deputy Director
Deborah Renee Smith - dsmith@ecdo.org

Administrative and Fiscal Assistant
Angelica Becerra - abecerra@ecdo.org

Director of Workforce Development
Betty Robinson - brobinson@ecdo.org

Workforce Development Program Assistant
Raymond Sheares - rsheares@ecdo.org

Associate Director of Property Management and Operations
Joyce Morrison - jamorrison@ecdo.org



Early Learn Childhood Education Center Staff

Director
Alberta Conteh - aconteh@ecdo.org

Family Services Coordinator
Weenia Allen - wallen@ecdo.org

Family Services
Betty Cordero - bcordero@ecdo.org

Administrative Assistant
Paola Gomez - pgomez@ecdo.org